Red Cross of Constantine - West Midlands Division

Events

This is the events page

Installation

Mon, 24th September 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Mark Conclave No 361 - Kidsgrove

Regular Meeting

Wed, 26th September 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Oswald's Conclave No 278 - Worcester

Regular Meeting

Sat, 29th September 2018 11:00am - 3:00pm

Divisional Recorders Conclave No 474 - KingsHeath

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd October 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Tewkesbury Conclave No 334- Tewkesbury

Regular Meeting

Fri, 19th October 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Chad Conclave No 320 - Stafford

Regular Meeting

Tue, 30th October 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Holy Trinity Conclave No 458 - Sutton Coldfield

Regular Meeting

Tue, 13th November 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Forum Conclave No 455 - Cirencester

Regular Meeting

Mon, 26th November 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Richard Wallis Conclave No 520 - Nuneaton

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th November 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Oswald's Conclave No 278 - Worcester

Regular Meeting

Sat, 1st December 2018 11:00am - 3:00pm

Rose of Sharon Conclave No 161 - Wretham Road, Birmingham

Installation

Wed, 5th December 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Knowle Conclave No 484 - Knowle

Installation

Sat, 5th January 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Morning Star Conclave No 249 - Kings Heath

Installation

Wed, 9th January 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Dunstan's Conclave No 519 - Kidderminster

Regular Meeting

Tue, 15th January 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Guy's Cliffe Conclave No 411 - Warwick

Regular Meeting

Thu, 17th January 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Dr Thomas Arnold Conclave No 487

Regular Meeting

Fri, 18th January 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Chad Conclave No 320 - Stafford

Installation

Sat, 26th January 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Labarum Guard Conclave No 503 - Rugby

Installation

Mon, 28th January 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Richard Wallis Conclave No 520 - Nuneaton

Regular Meeting

Wed, 13th February 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Forum Conclave No 455 - Cirencester

Regular Meeting

Sat, 23rd February 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Rose of Sharon Conclave No 161 - Wretham Road, Birmingham

Regular Meeting

Mon, 25th February 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Mark Conclave No 361 - Kidsgrove

Regular Meeting

Wed, 27th February 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Marches Conclave No 512 - Leominster

Regular Meeting

Wed, 6th March 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Knowle Conclave No 484 ' Knowle

Regular Meeting

Wed, 13th March 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St George Conclave No 344 - Wellington

Regular Meeting

Sat, 23rd March 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Morning Star Conclave No 249 - Kings Heath

Installation

Wed, 27th March 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Oswald's Conclave No 278 - Worcester

Installation

Sat, 30th March 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Divisional Recorders Conclave No 474 - Kings Heath

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd April 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Tewkesbury Conclave No 334- Tewkesbury

Installation

Thu, 4th April 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Stroud Conclave No 360 - Newnham on Severn

Regular Meeting

Wed, 10th April 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Dunstan's Conclave No 519 - Kidderminster

Installation

Fri, 19th April 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Chad Conclave No 320 - Stafford

Installation

Mon, 22nd April 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Holy Trinity Conclave No 458 - Sutton Coldfield

Installation

Thu, 16th May 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St George Conclave No 344 - Wellington

Regular Meeting

Wed, 22nd May 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Mark Conclave No 361 - Kidsgrove

Regular Meeting

Thu, 6th June 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Dr Thomas Arnold Conclave No 487 - Rugby

Installation

Wed, 19th June 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Tewkesbury Conclave No 334- Tewkesbury

Installation

Thu, 20th June 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Forum Conclave No 455 - Cirencester

Installation

Wed, 26th June 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Marches Conclave No 512 - Leominster

Regular Meeting

Fri, 28th June 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Holy Trinity Conclave No 458 - Sutton Coldfield

Regular Meeting

Mon, 1st July 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Richard Wallis Conclave No 520 - Nuneaton

Installation

Sat, 13th July 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Rose of Sharon Conclave No 161 - Wretham Road, Birmingham

Regular Meeting

Thu, 18th July 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Guy's Cliffe Conclave No 411 - Warwick

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th August 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

The Marches Conclave No 512 - Leominster

Installation

Fri, 30th August 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Guy's Cliffe Conclave No 411 - Warwick

Regular Meeting

Mon, 2nd September 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St George Conclave No 344 - Wellington

Regular Meeting

Wed, 4th September 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Knowle Conclave No 484 - Knowle

Regular Meeting

Sat, 7th September 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Morning Star Conclave No 249 - Kings Heath

Regular Meeting

Wed, 11th September 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Dunstan's Conclave No 519 - Kidderminster

Installation

Thu, 19th September 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Dr Thomas Arnold Conclave No 487 - Rugby

Installation

Mon, 23rd September 2019 6:00pm - 9:30pm

St Mark Conclave No 361 - Kidsgrove

Subscribe to this feed

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter